Mac 垃圾桶 复苏

  • 强大的工具,恢复已删除的垃圾文件 从Mac电脑
  • 恢复的文件进行排序的基础上的各种文件属性。
  • 操作简单,安全和用户友好的工具,可用于没有面临任何困难
  • 方便添加/编辑在恢复过程中未列出的文件签名
  • 可以让您保存恢复文件到任何您想要的位置。

你删除了一个文件从Mac垃圾文件夹?


每当你删除一个文件从Mac电脑,您可以轻松地恢复从Trash文件夹进行还原操作。如果一个文件也将被删除垃圾文件夹?你不要打扰,如果这样的事情发生呢?在这种情况下,你更好的学习 如何恢复清空垃圾桶 ? 一个专门的恢复工具,可以给你带来这样的数据丢失外伤。 Mac的垃圾桶复苏是经专家认证,以恢复从Mac垃圾桶清空所有类型的文件的最佳工具之一。

丢失或删除的文件是如何从Mac的垃圾桶?

  • 你以为他们不需要了,但有时后可能会删除一些不使用的文件从Mac垃圾桶,你的上级可能会问他们。当时,重要的文件是行不通的。
  • 在某些情况下,一个文件可以绕过垃圾文件夹,并永久删除。这可以发生在你使用命令的组合+删除键,这可能会导致关键数据丢失的。
  • 第三方工具失灵,可能导致Trash文件夹中的文件丢失。
  • 其他一些原因可能会导致文件丢失,如硬件故障,文件系统损坏,卷头损坏的垃圾桶,分区,清空废纸篓“文件夹等。

由于失去了一个重要文件,有时会导致严重的数据丢失,因此,采取一些预防措施,以避免数据丢失,而不是检索文件删除后,这是一件好事。在删除一个文件,检查的内容和它们的优先级,始终保持定期备份文件存储在您的Mac电脑,并使用正版的防病毒程序,以保护您的电脑免受间谍软件和恶意软件。

不管你怎么失去了文件从Mac垃圾桶,一个有效的恢复工具将帮助您 恢复删除的项目从“废纸篓”. 当你删除一个文件从Mac,只有分区表中的内容被删除,标记为可用的存储空间。然而,实际的数据流仍然驻留在相同的存储位置。不幸的是,这样的文件无法被访问Mac操作系统没有索引,但MAC垃圾桶复苏工具扫描整个存储驱动器一起垃圾桶丢失或删除的文件的文件夹, 回收垃圾桶Mac上的数据 计算机的帮助文件签名。

为什么要中使用Mac垃圾桶复苏软件?

  • 支持的文件恢复所有类型的硬盘驱动器,USB驱动器,记忆卡,FireWire驱动器,iPod的,和所有其他存储硬盘,可以通过一台Mac电脑访问。
  • 恢复从HFS+,HFSX,FAT16,FAT32卷的Mac系统的文件。
  • 利于他们恢复前预览恢复的文件。
  • 内置强大的查找选项来搜索特定的文件的文件名的基础上,文件大小,扩展名,创建日期等。
  • 方便保存恢复会话的存储驱动器,以避免重新扫描。
  • 配有免费试用版,帮助您判断文件恢复过程的效率。
  • 识别并保留后的恢复有很大帮助识别该文件相同的文件名,甚至.

最近更新

MAC垃圾桶复苏最近得到满意的结果,在视频文件恢复软件更新。该方案是授权与先进的算法,所以它可以是一个 更好的解决方案 删除视频恢复。如果您的视频从垃圾桶因意外或任何其他原因被删除,该工具将帮助你找回那些视频。

大多数Mac用户删除的重要文件,如Word文件,Excel工作表,PPT文件等从回收站以释放硬盘空间。清空废纸篓后,仍然没有其他选项进行挽救已删除的文件,除非使用的软件。为了这个目的,这个软件更新与新的先进技术支持垃圾桶所有Mac电脑上的任何数据危机后恢复删除的项目。如需进一步信息,请访问链接 http://www.mactrashrecovery.org/zh/zh-documents.html

您可能已经非常关键的文件删除从一些新的功能和算法被添加到了Mac垃圾桶恢复软件,使其更有效率,找到已删除的垃圾图片。如果你已经从回收站删除的照片有意或无意,在这两种情况下,你可以 采用这种 实用程序来恢复他们.

从废纸篓的Macbook Air恢复数据: 这里是Mac的垃圾回收的更新版本提供了有关恢复数据,包括图片,音频,视频,文件等从清空回收站在MacBook Air上,迷你的MacBook的MacBook,iMac电脑,等在Mac OS X Lion中的最新版本上运行的信息,豹,雪豹,小牛等。要了解更详细的信息,请点击这里 从废纸篓的Macbook Air恢复数据.

这台Mac垃圾桶恢复应用程序最近更新以获得在删除垃圾文件恢复令人满意的结果。 Mac的垃圾回收程序有权拥有先进的算法,使其在Mac的垃圾桶缺失的情况下每一个有效解决。通过这个链接来恢复回收站从Mac上删除了所有类型的数据: Mac的垃圾桶删除的文件恢复

几个简单的步骤来恢复文件从Mac垃圾桶

步骤 1: 下载并安装Mac垃圾桶复苏工具,你的Mac电脑上运行该工具。

步骤 2: 从第一个窗口出三个选项中,选择“恢复文件”,如图1所示

Mac Trash Recovery - First Window

图1:第一个窗口

步骤 3:然后选择“从列表的逻辑驱动器,硬盘驱动器,点击”下一步“按钮,如图2所示。

Mac Trash Recovery - Select Hard Drive

图 2: 选择硬盘驱动器

步骤 4:最后,你会看到检索的文件列表,如图3所示。

Mac Trash Recovery - List of Retrieved Files

图3:检索文件列表

为 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用户

为 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用户

Mac Trash Recovery

  • Powerful tool to recover deleted trash files from Mac based computers
  • Sorts the recovered files on the basis of various file attributes.
  • Simple, safe and user-friendly Mac Trash Recovery tool, which can be used without facing any difficulties
  • Facilitates to add/edit file signatures which are not listed during the recovery process
  • Allows you to save the recovered files to any of your desired location.

Have you deleted a file from Mac Trash folder?


Whenever you delete a file from Mac computer, you can easily recover it by performing restore operation from Trash folder. What if a file is also deleted from Trash folder? Don’t you bother if something like this happens? In such cases, you better learn how to recover emptied Trash? A specialized recovery tool can bring you out of this data loss trauma. Mac Trash Recovery is one of the best tools certified by experts to recover all types of files emptied from Mac Trash.

How files are lost or deleted from Mac Trash?

  • You might delete some unused files from Mac Trash by thinking that they are not needed anymore but sometimes later, your superior might ask for them. At that time, the important file is nowhere.
  • In some circumstances, a file can bypass the trash folder and is deleted permanently. This can happen when you use combination of command + delete keys which might lead to critical data loss.
  • Malfunctioning of third party tools might lead to loss of files from Trash folder.
  • Some other causes might lead to loss of files from Trash like hardware failure, file system corruption, volume header corruption, partitioning, emptying Trash folder etc.

Since, losing an important file sometimes leads to severe data loss, so it is always good to take some precautionary measures to avoid data loss rather than retrieving a file after deletion. Before deleting a file check the contents and their priority, always keep a regular backup of files stored in your Mac computer and use legitimate antivirus program to protect your PC from spywares and malwares.To know more how to restore deleted Mac Trash files, click here http://www.mactrashrecovery.org/recover-deleted-files.html.

No matter how you lose the files from Mac Trash, an efficient recovery tool will help you to recover items deleted from Trash. When you delete a file from Mac, only the contents in partition table are erased and the storage space is marked as available. However, the actual stream of data still resides on the same stored location. Unfortunately, such files cannot be accessed by Mac operating system without an index, but Mac Trash Recovery tool scans the complete storage drive along with Trash folder from which the file is lost or deleted, and recover Trash data on Mac computer with the help of file signatures.

Why to use Mac Trash Recovery software?

  • Supports file recovery from all types of hard drive, USB drive, memory card, FireWire drive, iPod, and all other storage drives that can be accessed through a Mac Computer.
  • Restores files from HFS+, HFSX, FAT16, FAT32 volumes of Mac system.
  • Facilitates to preview the recovered files before their restoration.
  • Powerful built-in Find option to search particular file on basis of file name, file size, extension, and date of creation.
  • Facilitates to save the recovery session to avoid re-scanning of storage drive.
  • Comes with free trial version that helps you to judge the efficiency of file recovery process.
  • Recognizes and preserves the same file name even after its recovery, which helps a lot in identifying the file.

Recent Updates

Recover Data from Trash on Macbook Air: Here is an updated version of Mac Trash Recovery provides information about restoring data including photos, audio, video, documents, etc from emptied Trash on MacBook Air, MacBook Mini, MacBook, iMac, etc running on latest versions of Mac OS X Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, Mavericks, etc. To know more detailed information, simply click here http://www.mactrashrecovery.org/macbook-air.html.

This Mac Trash Recovery application is updated recently to get satisfactory results in deleted Trash file recovery. Mac Trash Recovery program is empowered with advanced algorithms to make it efficient resolution in each circumstances of Mac Trash deletion. Go through this link to restore all types of data deleted from Trash on Mac: http://mactrashrecovery.org/files-deleted-from-trash-on-mac.html

After emptying Trash, there remains no other option to rescue deleted data except making use of the software. For this purpose, this software is updated with new advanced technology to support recently emptied Trash items recovery on all Mac based computers. For more information to recover recently emptied Trash, visit the link www.mactrashrecovery.org/recently-emptied.html

If you are looking for a suitable application to restore USB drives on Mac computer no need to find any other application. This tool is capable enough to perform successful USB recovery. If you need any help to perform USB drive recovery, then click on this link: http://www.mactrashrecovery.org/usb.html

Few simple steps to recover files from Mac Trash

Step 1: Download and install Mac Trash Recovery tool on your Mac computer and run the tool.

Step 2: Out of three options from first window, select "Recover Files" as shown in figure 1

Mac Trash Recovery - First Window

Figure 1: First Window

Step 3: Then choose the hard drive from the list of logical drives and click on "Next" button as shown in figure 2.

Mac Trash Recovery - Select Hard Drive

Figure 2: Select Hard Drive

Step 4: Finally, you will see the list of retrieved files as shown in figure 3.

Mac Trash Recovery - List of Retrieved Files

Figure 3: List of Retrieved Files

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks Users